Kontakta oss

Provinum Vinhandel AB
Tellusborgsvägen 67, 126 29 HÄGERSTEN Sweden

Tel + 46 703 48 66 11
info@provinum.se

 
Elisabeth Engelsen Ellqvist
eee@provinum.se
Managing Director
Tel + 46 703 48 66 11
 
Matthias Pettersson
matthias@provinum.se
Sales Manager
Tel + 46 736 46 86 86
 
Fredrik Svennbeck
fredrik@provinum.se
Logistics Manager
Tel + 46 702 57 38 51
 
David Wenell
david@provinum.se
Sales
Tel + 46 768 82 78 46
 
Ida Kärnblad
ida@provinum.se
Accounting
Tel + 46 730 21 85 45
 
Fredrik Aron
fredrik.aron@provinum.se
KAM Chain Accounts
Tel + 46 708 76 87 02
 
Ellinor Holm
ellinor@provinum.se
Logistics (Föräldraledig)
Tel +4673 73 37 208
 
Clara Grabe
clara@provinum.se
Brand Manager
Tel +46 762 21 12 78
 
Marie Åslund
marie@provinum.se
Marketing Manager
Tel +46 701 48 34 44
Provinum